Facilities & Services

Best Rate

CHECK AVAILABILITY



Dining

Whether you want a quick bite or you are entertaining guests and clients, our onsite dining options cater to every taste. Enjoy great meals at our international restaurant, drinks at the lounge, or al fresco dining at the Pool Bar. For additional variety, The Trade Centre Plaza...

The Club

We invite our Apartment guests to try The Club, an onsite recreation zone with an extensive array of activities. From our pool, to the steam of the sauna or the challenges of our climbing wall, you set your own pace. Facilities at The Club include: - Temperature controlled ...

Amenities

An extensive range of amenities are available to enhance your experience with us. Whatever it is that you need, we are more than ready to assist you and have a number of useful services and retail outlets either at The Apartments, or within a short walking distance. These inclu...

Shopping

Dubai lays claim to some of the most extravagant malls and traditional souks, which are not to be missed. Our location is perfect for shoppers, as we are right in the heart of the city’s many shopping districts, including Dubai Mall, the largest mall in the world. Dubai Mall...

Guest Services

Guest Services

Our services are specially designed to accommodate the needs of every guest. Whether short-stay or long-stay, we provide a dedicated housekeeping service, and anything else you might need during your stay with us.​ - 24-hour reception - Food delivery - Airport transfers - Laundry...

Business Services

Business Services

Staying at The Apartments, automatically grants you endless possibilities to conduct business. We are in close proximity to the Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre’s 19 standard meeting rooms that can accommodate from 20 to 200 delegates. Located at the D...

المرافق والخدمات

Best Rate

تحقق من توفر الغرف



المطاعم

المطاعم سواء كنت ترغب بتناول وجبة سريعة أو إسعاد ضيوفك أو عملائك، فإن مطاعمنا تناسب كل الأذواق. استمتع بوجبات طعام رائعة في مطعمنا العالمي، كما تستطيع الاستمتاع بتناول المشروبات في ردهة الاستقبال، أو تناول المأكولات في الهواء الطلق بجوار المسبح. وللحصول على مجموعة متنوعة إضافية م...

النادي

النادي ندعو ضيوفنا لزيارة النادي والمنطقة الترفيهية حيث مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة والمرافق، بدءاً ببركة السباحة، ومروراً بالساونا، ووصولاً إلى تحدي تسلق أعلى جدار في المنطقة، لتختار منها ما تشاء. - بركة للسباحة يتم التحكم بدرجة حرراتها. - جاكوزي وغرفة بخار وساونا. - مسبح ومنطقة لل...

الخدمات الترفيهية

الخدمات الترفيهية نقدّم لك مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من المتعة والاستفادة من إقامتك عندنا. إننا على استعداد تامّ لمساعدتك في الحصول على كل ما تريده، كما تجد لدينا عدداً من الخدمات ومنافذ البيع، سواء في الشقق، أو ضمن مسافة قصيرة سيراً على الأقدام. - بنوك وأجهزة...

Shopping

التسوق

التسوق تضم دبي عدداً من أهم مراكز التسوق التقليدية، والتي ينبغي عدم تفويت فرصة زيارتها. موقعنا مثالي في قلب مناطق التسوق الكثيرة في المدينة، بما في ذلك دبي مول، أكبر مركز تسوق في العالم. دبي مول - www.thedubaimall.com/ar مول الإمارات - www.malloftheemirates.com/en برجم...

Guest Services

خدمات الضيوف

خدمات الضيوف لقد صممت خدماتنا خصيصاً لتلبية احتياجات ضيوفنا، فسواء كانت إقامتك قصيرة أو طويلة، فإننا نقدم خدمات تنظيف الغرف، كما يسعدنا أن نقدّم لك أي شيء آخر قد تحتاج له أثناء إقامتك معنا. - خدمة استقبال على مدار الساعة - إيصال طلبيات الطعام إلى الشقق - النقل من المطار وإليه - ا...

Business Services

غرف الاجتماعات

​​​​​​​​​غرف الاجتماعات تمنحك الإقامة معنا إمكانيات كثيرة لمزاولة عملك، فكوننا نقع بمحاذاة مركز دبي الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض المشتمل على 19 غرفة اجتماعات، يمكن أن تستوعب من 20 وحتى 200 شخص. مركز رجال الأعمال يقع مركز الأعمال في موقع مناسب في الممر الرئيسي بمركز دبي الدولي للمؤتم...